Vegan gummies mean only one thing: candies without compromise! And yes, in addition to offering you candies that are still gluten-free, we have gone one step further this time with this selection of little fruit bears, without any gelatin. A real favourite of our customers, you will find fruity flavours and natural colours. None of the artificial stuff, just the good stuff, we promise!
(5.28 oz)