In-store shopping and contactless pick ups Dec 1st-23rd: 10-6 Mon-Sat and Sundays 12-4 (Dec. 24th 10-3) at 871 Westminster Avenue

One's Company [Ashley Hutson]

One's Company [Ashley Hutson]

Regular price
$22.95
Sale price
$22.95
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

One of BuzzFeed's Must-Read Summer Books

For readers of Ottessa Moshfegh and Mona Awad, this fearless debut chronicles one woman’s escape into a world of obsessive imagination.

Bonnie Lincoln just wants to be left alone. To come home from work, shut out the ghosts of some devastating losses, and unwind in front of the nostalgic, golden glow of her favorite TV show, Three’s Company.

When Bonnie wins the lottery, a more grandiose vision—to completely shuck off her own troublesome identity—takes shape. She plans a drastic move to an isolated mountain retreat where she can re-create the iconic apartment set of Three’s Company and slip into the lives of its main characters: no-nonsense Janet Wood, pleasantly airheaded Chrissy Snow, and confident Jack Tripper. While her best friend, Krystal, tries to drag her back to her old life, Bonnie is determined to transcend pain, trauma, and the baggage of her past by immersing herself in the ultimate binge-watch.

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ WW Norton (June 14 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 272 pages
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0393866643